Loading
please wait

HR-Policy



The main value for “Pipeline Coating and Technologies” LLC is its staff. We have functional and goal-seeking professionals, having respect for their colleagues. Our staff reference point basic principle is to be the first in everything.


The key to the Company’s stability is continuous improvement of personnel skills. Every employee of “Pipeline Coating and Technologies” LLC is an individual person who requires relevant approach: unique further training and complementary programs have been created in order to open professional and personal qualities of an employee in full in the best possible way.


One of the most important components of Company’s HR strategy is creating sustainable staff, recruiting, and holding young qualified employees, assisting them in assimilation in production process, giving opportunities of professional development, and promoting of tolerant attitude to young professionals in the Company.


The Company strictly observes statutory regulations of labor, administrative, pension and tax legislation; builds its relation with the employees based on consistent and long-term partnership, providing competitive work conditions and social protection.


Primary objectives of HR-policy:


  • optimization and stabilization professionals in key subdivisions of the Company;
  • optimization and stabilization professionals in key subdivisions of the Company;
  • creation effective employee motivation system;
  • creation and development of systems for training and advanced training;
  • collaboration with educational institutes and work with graduates;
  • creation and support managerial order of the Company, promotion the responsibilities of staff, labor and operation discipline;
  • development and consolidation of corporate culture of the Company. 

“Pipeline Coating and Technologies” LLC have the following vacancies:


— Anticorrosion Coating Expert
— Loader Operator, category «D»
— Engineer of Process Control System
— Process Engineer
— Supervisor
— Overhead Crane Operator
— Control Panel Operator
— Reinforced Concrete Structures Finishing Operator
— Sling Operator

 

If you are interested in, please, email us your CV: sharonova.v@concpipe.ru
phone: +7(499)7051858 ext. 167

Welcome to our team of professionals!

Подождите
сайт загружается

Кадровая политика


Главное для ООО «Трубопроводные покрытия и технологии» — это его работники. Эффективные, целеустремлённые профессионалы своего дела, уважающие членов команды, в которой работают. Основной принцип, на который ориентируется команда завода — стремиться быть первыми во всём.


Постоянное совершенствование знаний и навыков персонала — залог стабильности предприятия. Каждый работник ООО «Трубопроводные покрытия и технологии» индивидуален и подход к нему соответствующий: разрабатываются уникальные программы повышения квалификации, дополнительного обучения, призванные максимально полно раскрыть профессиональные и личностные качества работника.


Кадровой стратегией Компании определено, что одной из важных составляющих работы по формированию стабильного трудового коллектива является привлечение и закрепление квалифицированных молодых работников, оказание им помощи в освоении производства, предоставлении возможностей профессионального роста, а также формирование у молодых специалистов лояльного отношения к предприятию.


Компания строго соблюдает нормы трудового, административного, пенсионного, налогового законодательства, строит свои отношения с работниками на основе стабильного партнерства, обеспечивая конкурентоспособные условия труда и социальную защиту.


Основные задачи кадровой политики:


  • Оптимизация и стабилизация кадрового состава ключевых структурных подразделений компании.
  • Создание эффективной системы мотивации работников предприятия.
  • Создание и развитие системы обучения и повышения квалификации специалистов.
  • Сотрудничество с учебными заведениями и работа с молодыми специалистами.
  • Создание и поддержание организационного порядка в компании, укрепление исполнительности, ответственности сотрудников, укрепление трудовой и производственной дисциплины.
  • Формирование и укрепление корпоративной культуры.


По состоянию на 15.05.2020 на предприятии открыты вакансии:


  • Главный механик (знание ГПМ, гидравлики, опыт работы в должности не менее 6-х лет)
  • Специалист по продажам (высшее техническое/экономическое образование, без опыта работы)
  • Специалист по техническому сопровождению продаж (высшее техническое образование)
  • Специалист по охране труда и промышленной безопасности
  • Инженер-технолог (высшее техническое образование)


Отдел управления персоналом,
звонить с понедельника по пятницу с 8-00 до 17-00 по тел. +7 (960) 885-03-58; +7 (927) 529-35-12


Добро пожаловать в команду профессионалов!